Contact Us

Administration

Marty Vanags (Bio)
Executive Director
mvanags@indychamber.com
317-464-2227

Christy Plummer
Administrative Assistant, Economic Development
cplummer@indychamber.com
317-464-2226

Business Development Team

Troy Whittington (Bio)
Director, Business Development
twhittington@indypartnership.com
317-464-2205

Paula (VanDeVanter) Galloway (Bio)
Manager, Business Development Services
pgalloway@indypartnership.com        
317-464-2204

Research Department

Jeff Barnett (Bio)
Research Director
jbarnett@indypartnership.com
317-464-2203  

Marketing

Ashley Elrod
Marketing Manager
aelrod@indychamber.com
317-464-2241